Team (under construction)

Aude Oliva

Principal Research Scientist
Computer Science & A.I lab - CSAIL
oliva@csail.mit.edu

Phillip Isola

Graduate Student
Brain & Cognitive Sciences
phillipi@mit.edu

Wilma Bainbridge

Graduate Student
Brain & Cognitive Sciences
wilma@mit.edu

Melissa Le-Hoa Vo

Postdoctoral Researcher
Harvard Medical School
mlvo@mit.edu

Zoya Gavrilov

Graduate Student
EECS
zoya@mit.edu

Antonio Torralba

Associate Professor
CSAIL EECS
torralba@csail.mit.edu

Aditya Khosla

Graduate Student
EECS
khosla@csail.mit.edu

Jianxiong Xiao

Graduate Student
EECS
jxiao@csail.mit.edu